IMMOLATION's 3rd and most infamous release!!

01. Once Ordained
02. No Jesus, No Beast
03. Failures for Gods
04. Unsaved
05. God Made Filth
06. Stench of High Heaven
07. Your Angel Died
08. The Devil I Know

The critically acclaimed "Failures for Gods"!!  Fans and critics alike hail this album as one of IMMOLATION's darkest and most twisted!


Current Stock:
Width: 5.50
Height: 0.40
Depth: 5.00