IMMOLATION's 1996 classic sophomore record!!

Original Release Date: February 9, 1996

01. Nailed to Gold
02. Burn with Jesus
03. Here in After
04. I Feel Nothing
05. Away from God
06. Towards Earth
07. Under the Supreme
08. Christ's Cage

Own the record where IMMOLATION's transformation into one of the most unique extreme metal bands began!!  

A must have!!

Current Stock: